April 24, 2014


Get Adobe Reader


HOP Committee
Dr. Robert S. Nelsen President
Dr. Havidan Rodriguez Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Martha Cantu             Vice President for Student Affairs
Martin Baylor Vice President for Business Affairs
Dr. Jeffrey Graham Vice President for Information Technology
Veronica Gonzales Vice President for University Advancement
Lisa Cardoza Chief of Staff
Dr. Jaime Curts Council of Chairs
Dr. Tom White Faculty Senate Chair
Liana Ryan Staff Senate Chair
Aaron Barreiro President, Student Government Association
Lydia Flores HOP Coordinator