Close
 
 

 


Directory of Senators

 

 

Wilson Ballard
ballardw@utpa.edu | 665-2652
Administrative/Managerial

 

Erika Benitez
eguzman4@utpa.edu | 665-5295
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Colette Cabot
cabotcj@utpa.edu | 665-7805
Professional

 

Christina Cantu
accantu@utpa.edu | 665-3665
University Advancement

 

Roberto Cantu
rocantu@utpa.edu | 665-2256
Business Affairs

 

Kimberly Casarez
kcasarez@utpa.edu | 665-2754
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Sonia Del Angel
delangel@utpa.edu | 665-7590
Professional

 

Monica Denny
dennym@utpa.edu | 665-3551
Professional

 

Patty Espinoza
rodriguezm@utpa.edu | 665-3230
President

 

Julissa Flores
floresj@utpa.edu | 665-3696
Academic Affairs

 

Gloria Gilpatrick
gilpatrick@utpa.edu | 665-8726
Clerical/Secretarial

 

Orlando J. Gomez
ojgomez@utpa.edu | 665-5324
Professional

 

Deborah G. Moreno
dguillen@utpa.edu | 665-2224
Clerical/Secretarial

 

Irma Hermida
hermidaid@utpa.edu | 665-7150
Information Technology

 

Dina Lopez
dinal@utpa.edu | 665-5343
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Dina Luna
lunad@utpa.edu | 665-7948
Technical/Service/Skilled

Leticia Ocanas
locanas@utpa.edu | 665-2606
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Stephanie Ozuna
ozunas@utpa.edu | 665-3558
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Fred Ramos
fredr@utpa.edu | 665-7968
Technical/Skilled/Service

 

Elizabeth Trevino
eareyesy@utpa.edu | 665-7575
Student Affairs

 

Eduvina Rodriguez
erodriguez65@utpa.edu | 665-2121
Professional

 

Maria G. Rodriguez
rodriguemg@utpa.edu | 665-2757
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Matthew Roxburgh
maroxburgh@utpa.edu | 665-3300
Professional

 

Liana Ryan
lsetti@utpa.edu | 665-7175
Professional

 

Delia Saenz
dsaenz@utpa.edu | 665-2773
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Sam Shi
xshi@utpa.edu | 665-2131
Professional

 

Melba Sotelo
sotelom@utpa.edu | 665-7943
Clerical/Secretarial

Sonia Tamez
stamez@utpa.edu | 665-3495
Clerical/Secretarial