Close
 
 

 


Directory of Senators

 

 

Erika Baldazo
ebbaldazo@utpa.edu | 665-2004
Professional

 

Liana Ryan
lsetti@utpa.edu | 665-7175
Professional

 

Colette Cabot
cabotcj@utpa.edu | 665-7805
Professional

 

Christina Cantu
accantu@utpa.edu | 665-3665
University Advancement

 

Roberto Cantu
rocantu@utpa.edu | 665-2256
Business Affairs

 

Marcela Navarro
mnavarroy3@utpa.edu | 665-3232
Professional

 

Sonia Del Angel
delangel@utpa.edu | 665-7590
Professional

 

Monica Denny
dennym@utpa.edu | 665-3551
Professional

 

Patty Espinoza
rodriguezm@utpa.edu | 665-3230
President

 

Julissa Flores
floresj@utpa.edu | 665-3696
Academic Affairs

 

Gloria Gilpatrick
gilpatrick@utpa.edu | 665-8726
Clerical/Secretarial

 

Orlando J. Gomez
ojgomez@utpa.edu | 665-5324
Professional

 

Maria Del Refugio Barrera
maryb@utpa.edu | 665-2583
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Irma Hermida
hermidaid@utpa.edu | 665-7150
Information Technology

 

Jesus Buitron
jabuitron@utpa.edu | 665-3215
Student Affairs

 

Dina Luna
lunad@utpa.edu | 665-7948
Technical/Service/Skilled

Aida Patino
apatino@utpa.edu | 665-2504
Professional

 

Stephanie Ozuna
ozunas@utpa.edu | 665-3558
Professional

 

Fred Ramos
fredr@utpa.edu | 665-2755
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Belinda Peña
penabb@utpa.edu | 665-2728
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Eduvina Rodriguez
erodriguez65@utpa.edu | 665-7420
Professional

 

Maria G. Rodriguez
rodriguemg@utpa.edu | 665-2757
Technical/Service/Skilled

 

Matthew Roxburgh
maroxburgh@utpa.edu | 665-3300
Professional

 

Rachel Berner
bernerr@utpa.edu | 665-2168
Clerical/Secretarial

 

Maria Ernestina Rivera
tina@utpa.edu | 665-2748
Clerical/Secretarial

 

Sayeed Wadud
swadud@utpa.edu | 665-7904
Admin/Managerial

 

Sonia Tamez
stamez@utpa.edu | 665-3495
Clerical/Secretarial

Javier Martinez
jm311c@utpa.edu | 665-7151
Technical/Service/Skilled