Committee Members

2014-2015 Academic Year

Member Role  
Frances Rivera Administrator (Business Affairs)  
Elaine Rivera Administrator (Student Affairs)  
Zhaosheng Feng Faculty  
(Vacant) Faculty  
Ramiro Flores Student  
Betzaida Rivera Student  
Nina Alvarez Student  
Laura Nelly Hernandez Student  
Johnathan Weisfeld-Hinojosa Student  
Member Role  
Mari Fuentes-Martin Associate Vice President and Dean of Students Ex-Officio
Martha Cantu Vice President for Student Affairs Ex-Officio