Close
 
 
Career Services
A Job Today, A Career Tomorrow

About Us » Administrative Staff

Lourdes Servantes

Lourdes Servantes
Director of Career Services
(956) 665-2284
servantesl@utpa.edu

Nicole Palacios

Nicole Palacios
Assistant Director for Student Employment
(956) 665-2267
Nlunaz3@utpa.edu

Ronnie L. Garcia

Ronnie L. Garcia
Asst. Director of Campus Relations and Outreach
College of Business
(956) 665-2245
rgarcia3@utpa.edu

Lilly Montalvo

Lilly Montalvo
Internship Coordinator
College of Arts & Humanities
(956) 665-7916
lmontalvo@utpa.edu

Ricardo Ramirez

Ricardo Ramirez
Career Advisor
College of Engineering & Computer Science and College of Science & Mathematics
(956) 665-8716
rramirez23@utpa.edu

Danessa Peterson

Danessa Peterson
Career Advisor
(956) 665-3256
petersondr@utpa.edu

Mauro Uriegas

Mauro Uriegas
Student Employment Coordinator
(956) 665-2283
muriegas@utpa.edu

Sandra Mireles

Sandra Mireles
Student Employment Coordinator
(956) 665-2247
somireles@utpa.edu 

Janie Rios

Janie Rios
Administrative Associate
(956) 665-2996
janie_fr@utpa.edu

Celia Castaņeda

Celia Castaņeda
Career Services Technician
Employer Relations
(956) 665-2243
celia@utpa.edu

Dalia Molina

Dalia Molina
Career Services Technician Internships
(956) 665-2243
molinad@utpa.edu 

Sandra Ortiz  

Sandra Ortiz
Office Assistant I
(956) 665-2445
sortiz3@utpa.edu 

Erika Esquivel

Erika Esquivel
Graduate Student Career Advisor
(956) 665-2243
ejesquivel@utpa.edu 

Jack Kaufold

John "Jack" Kaufold
Special Projects Coordinator
Office (956) 665-2443 Direct: (956) 665-2246
jrkaufold@utpa.edu 

Yunuen Gutierrez

Yunuen Gutierrez
Student Employment Coordinator
(956) 665-3191
ygutierrez3@utpa.edu

 

Student Career Advisors

Vacant- College of Arts and Humanities

Melissa Garza - College of Business Administration

Abigail Castillo - College of Education / College of Health Sciences and Human Services

Victor Maldonado - College of Science and Mathematics / College of Engineering and Computer Science 

Carlos Nichols - College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

 

Intern

Anthony SanMiguel - Communications Intern

 

Student Tracking Assistants

Kristina Garcia
Jaclyn Reyna

 

Office Aides

Jose Eduardo Salinas
Belinda Pruneda

Julissa Rios 

Carlos Cruz