Close
 
 
Learning Assistance Center header

Our Staff

Richard Treviño
Richard Treviño
Executive Director

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 100b
Dept. (956) 665-2585

rich_trev@utpa.edu
Ms. Vicky Castallano
Vicky Castellano
Administrative Associate

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 100b
Dept. (956) 665-25859

castelanov@utpa.edu  
Teresa Garcia
Teresa Garcia
Assistant Director

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 106b
Dept. (956) 665-3072

terrieg@utpa.edu
Juan Ovalle
Juan Ovalle
Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 110b
Dept. (956) 665-2588

jovalle@utpa.edu
Aaron Bell
Aaron Dean Bell
Science

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 130b
Dept. (956) 665-2539

adbell@utpa.edu
Cristina I. Salinas
Cristina I. Salinas
Math

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 114a
Dept. (956) 665-2532

cisalinasz1@utpa.edu
Erika Perez
Erika Y. Perez
Student-Athlete Academic Advisor

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 164
Dept. (956) 665-2668

eyperez1@utpa.edu
Krystal Cervantes
Krystal Cervantes
Student-Athlete Academic Advisor

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 100
Dept. (956) 665-2586

cervanteska@utpa.edu
Isaac Chavarria
Isaac Chavarria
Writing

University Writing Center
ACSB 2.130
Dept. (956) 665-7975

ichavarria@utpa.edu
Pam Chapa
Pam Chapa
Director, International Admissions and Services

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 156
Dept. (956) 665-2922

pchapa1@utpa.edu
Ayiza Hernandez
Ayiza Hernandez
Administrative Assistant I

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 156
Dept. (956) 665-2922

ahernande25@utpa.edu
Anna Perez
Anna Perez
International Admissions Specialist

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 156
Dept. (956) 665-2922

perezap@utpa.edu
Jessica Gessler
Jessica Gessler
International Student Advisor

Learning Assistance
Center - LEAC 156
Dept. (956) 665-2922

gesslerj@utpa.edu