The University of Texas-Pan American
 
Environmental Health and Safety
December 21, 2014

UTPA Campus Map










Team Members

Richard Costello

Richard Costello, PhD
Director
956.665.3690 Office
956.665.2699 Fax

costellor@utpa.edu

Juan Huerta

Juan Huerta
Safety Specialist
956.665.8995 Office
956.665.2699 Fax

huertaj@utpa.edu

Saul Jauregui

Saul Jauregui
Safety Coordinator
956.665.2458 Office
956.665.2699 Fax

sjauregui@utpa.edu

Celia Saenz

Celia Saenz
Claims Analyst
956.665.3690 Office
956.665.2699 Fax

cmsaenz@utpa.edu

Robert Gilchrist
Safety Specialist
956.665.2904 Office
956.665.2699 Fax

rgilchrist@utpa.edu

Michelle Salazar
Safety Specialist
956.665.7256 Office
956.665.2699 Fax

msalazar9@utpa.edu

Pablo Mendez
Safety Technician
956.665.2658 Office
956.665.2699 Fax

mendezpr@utpa.edu

Support Staff

Michael Luna
Professional Staff Non Student
956.665.2658 Office
maluna1@utpa.edu

1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/381-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc