Close
 
 

Team Members

Name Title Email
Villarreal, Oscar R. Director oscar@utpa.edu
Garza, Jorge N. Asst. Director garzajn@utpa.edu
Luis, Alberto Asst. Director aluis@utpa.edu
Salinas-Hovar, Marta Asst. Director salinashovarm@utpa.edu
Wadud, Sayeed Asst. Director swadud@utpa.edu
Garcia, Charlie Project Manager garciajc1@utpa.edu
Ortiz, Juan Carlos Construction Manager jcortiz1@utpa.edu
Perez, Dagoberto Superintendent of Construction & Maintenance dperezz10@utpa.edu
Ortega, David Energy Manager dave@utpa.edu
Nicolls, Amy Admn. Asst. nicollsa@utpa.edu
Salinas, Leticia Office Asst. leticia@utpa.edu
Mendez, David Proj Coord Drafting Tech davmendez@utpa.edu
Vasquez, Daniel Facilites Events Coordinator vasquezd@utpa.edu
Cerda, Delia Central Scheduling - Adm Coord. dcerda@utpa.edu
Rivera, Ofelia Central Scheduling - Office Assistant II salazaror@utpa.edu
Solis, Adriana Central Scheduling - HR Tech solisa@utpa.edu
Rivera, Tina Central Scheduling - Events Work Control Specialist tina@utpa.edu
Olague, Suzanne Central Scheduling - Accounting Technician suzanne@utpa.edu
Saenz, Delia Facilities Services Coord. dsaenz@utpa.edu
Cervantes, Epifanio Purchasing/Store Supervisor epcervantes@utpa.edu
Arredondo, David Purchasing Office Asst arredondod@utpa.edu
Salinas, Fernando Locksmith salfern@utpa.edu
Razo, Pablo HVAC  prazoutpa.edu
Hernandez, Jose Electrician jahernande19@utpa.edu
Cardona, Julio Electronic julio@utpa.edu
Tijerina, Joe Plumber tijerinaja@utpa.edu
Galvan, Norberto Preventive Maint galvann@utpa.edu
Trevino, Herbert Custodial trevinohw@utpa.edu
Cazares, Felipe General Services fcazaresz1@utpa.edu
Aguirre, Joaquin Grounds jaguirrez@utpa.edu
Moreno, Manuel Painters mmorenoz3@utpa.edu
Gonzalez, Pedro Carpenter pgonzalez20@utpa.edu
Conde, Aaron Vehicle Shop condeao@utpa.edu
Rodriguez, Ruben Utilities Operation Leader rubenrod@utpa.edu
Cano, Robert Sr. Plant Maintenance Mechanic canorob54@utpa.edu