The University of Texas-Pan American
Error: The portlet could not be contacted.
Procurement Management
Error: The portlet could not be contacted.
Error: The portlet could not be contacted.

Team Members

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Valdez Director 665-7105 alex.valdez@utrgv.edu
  Administrative Assistant  
Office Fax 665-2164  

Purchasing and HUB Program

Name Title Phone Email
Alex Valdez Chief Procurement Officer 665-7105 alex.valdez@utrgv.edu
Maggie Rangel Associate Director of Procurement 665-2166 maggie.rangel@utrgv.edu
Amanda Lawrence Assistant Director of Procurement 665-2160 Amanda.Lawrence@utrgv.edu
Jerry Escobedo Procurement Supervisor 882-7166 Jerry.Escobedo@utrgv.edu
Marilu Garcia Sr. Procurement Specialist 665-2167 marilu.garcia@utrgv.edu
Esmeralda Rios Sr. Procurement Specialist 665-2785 Esmeralda.Rios@utrgv.edu
Donna Rodriquez Sr. Procurement Specialist 665-7469 donna.rodriguez@utrgv.edu
Guadalupe Carrillo Sr. Procurement Specialist 665-2496 Guadalupe.Carrillo@utrgv.edu
Laura Juarez Procurement Assistant 882-3821 Laura.Juarez@utrgv.edu
Iris Bezanilla Program Coordinator 665-7127 Iris.Bezanilla@utrgv.edu
Office Fax 665-2164  

Contracts Office

Name Title Phone Email
Rocio Cardenas Contracts Specialist 665-2811 rocio.cardenas@utrgv.edu
Office Fax 665-2164  

Travel Services

Name Title Phone Email
Gricelda Saavedra Travel Coordinator 665-2168 gricelda.saavedraalvarez@utrgv.edu
Gaspar Garcia Office Assistant 665-2612 gaspar.garcia01@utrgv.edu
Office Fax 665-2856  

 Oracle Support

Name Title Phone Email
Josie Lopez Oracle Business Analyst 665-3719 josefina.lopez@utrgv.edu
Ray Garza Systems Analyst II 665-2163 ray.garza@utrgv.edu
Main Office   665-2161 purch@utrgv.edu

 

Error: The portlet could not be contacted.
UTPA Bronc