The University of Texas-Pan American
 
Division of Business Affairs
September 02, 2014

Directors

Zeke Granado
Associate Vice President for Business Affairs / Comptroller
University Financial Services Building, UNFS 1.105
Phone:  (956) 665-2701
Email: zeke@utpa.edu
 
Daniel Gutierrez
Assistant VP Business Affairs / Director of Human Resources
Human Resources Building, HRBL 106
Phone:  (956) 665-2451
Email: gutierrezdd@utpa.edu
 
J.C. Gonzalez
Assistant Vice President for Business Affairs / Budget Director
Student Services Building, SSB 5.101
Phone:  (956) 665-2121
Email: gonzalez@utpa.edu
 
Mark Saenz
Executive Director for Business Services
University Financial Services Building, UNFS
Phone:  (956) 665-2122
Email: masaenz@utpa.edu
 
Oscar Villarreal
Director of Facilities Management
Academic Support Facility, ASFC 111
Phone:  (956) 665-2770
Email: Oscar@utpa.edu
 
Joe Voje
Chief Information Security Officer
Marialice Shary-Shivers Building, MASS 329
Phone:  (956) 665-7823
Email: vojejj@utpa.edu
 
Roger Lee Stearns
Chief of Police
Academic Support Facility, ASFC 111
Phone:  (956) 665-2727
Email: stearns@utpa.edu
 
Jessica Salinas
Director for University Events
International Trade & Technology, ITTB 1404C
Phone:  (956) 665-3361
Email: lopezj@utpa.edu
 
George Bennack
Executive Director for Business and Rural Development
Community Engagement & Student Success Building (Haggar), CESS 1200
Phone:  (956) 665-7544
Email: bennack@utpa.edu
 
Richard Costello
Environmental Health & Safety Director
Phone:  (956) 665-3690
Email: costellor@utpa.edu
 
Marianella Franklin
Manager of Campus Sustainability
International Trade & Technology, ITTB 1404F
Phone:  (956) 665-3030
Email: franklinm@utpa.edu
 
Cristina Trejo
Community Engagement Liaison
Student Services Building, SSB 5.101
Phone:  (956) 665-2121
Email: trejoca@utpa.edu
 
Vangie Chia
Director Human Resources Information Systems
Human Resources Building, HRBL 105
Phone:  (956) 665-2451
Email: vangiechia@utpa.edu
 

Departments

1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc