Close
 
 
 
make an appt steps Get Advised, Make An Appointment Find Your Degree Plan See Your Transferable Coursework

Coordinators of UAAC Services

Assessment and Research
Kimberly Casarez
kcasarez@utpa.edu
665-7907
UAAC Athletic Advising
Leticia Hernandez
hernandezl@utpa.edu
665-7289
Early Intervention Initiatives
Leticia Garza
garzal@utpa.edu
665-5365
Faculty Outreach and Development
BB Gaytan
bbgaytan@utpa.edu
665-2582
Handbook, Training and Promotional Materials
Peter Ehimika
pjehimika@utpa.edu
665-2300
High School to University Poulations
Ana Garza
abgarza1@utpa.edu
665-7128
UAAC Staff Professional Development
Sonia Dominguez-Roeder
dominguezsh@utpa.edu
665-3416
Transfer Student Advising (On Campus)
Melissa Hernandez
missiehdz@utpa.edu
665-7268
Transfer Center Advising
Celina Esparza
caesparza@utpa.edu
665-7441
Undecided Student Advisingand Career Development
Marilyn Hagerty
mhagerty@utpa.edu
665-7152
Website and Technology Support
Carly Peden
pedencc@utpa.edu
665-7144