Close
 
 
 
SASS Fall 2014 make an appt steps Get Advised, Make An Appointment Find Your Degree Plan See Your Transferable Coursework

Coordinators of UAAC Services

Assessment and Research
Kimberly Casarez
kcasarez@utpa.edu
665-7907
 
UAAC Athletic Advising
Leticia Hernandez
hernandezl@utpa.edu
665-7289
 
Early Intervention Initiatives
Leticia Garza
garzal@utpa.edu
665-5365
 
Faculty Outreach and Development
BB Gaytan
bbgaytan@utpa.edu
665-2582
 
Handbook, Training and Promotional Materials
Peter Ehimika
pjehimika@utpa.edu
665-2300
 
High School to University Poulations
Ana Garza
abgarza1@utpa.edu
665-7128
 
UAAC Staff Professional Development
VACANT
 
Transfer Student Advising (On Campus)
VACANT
 
Transfer Center Advising
VACANT
 
Undecided Student Advisingand Career Development
Marilyn Hagerty
mhagerty@utpa.edu
665-7152
 
Website and Technology Support
Carly Peden
pedencc@utpa.edu
665-7144