UTPA Logo
 
Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Executive Committee

College of Business Administration

Last Name: Matthews
First Name: Linda
Status: Past Chair
Office Location: BUSA 222F
Office Phone: 665-3559
E-Mail Address: matthews@utpa.edu
End of Term Date: May 31, 2013

College of Art & Humanities

Last Name: Saavedra
First Name: Dora
Status: Chair
Office Location: CAS 237
Office Phone: 665-5278
E-Mail Address: saavedra@utpa.edu
End of Term Date: May 31, 2013

College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Last Name: White
First Name: Thomas
Status: Chair-Elect
Office Location: SBS 321
Office Phone: 665-5298
E-Mail Address: twhite1@utpa.edu
End of Term Date: May 31, 2012

Last Name: Freeman
First Name: Samuel
Status: Parlimentarian
Office Location: SBS 226
Office Phone: 665-3346
E-Mail Address: sfreeman@utpa.edu
End of Term Date: May 31, 2013

College of Health Science and Human Services

Last Name: Tijerina
First Name: Sandra
Status: Representative
Office Location: HSHW 2310
Office Phone: 665-2289
E-Mail Address: sltf9aa@utpa.edu
End of Term Date: May 31, 2012

College of Education

Last Name: Mills
First Name: Shirley
Status: Representative
Office Location: EDUC 1510
Office Phone: 665-7444
E-Mail Address: millssj@utpa.edu
End of Term Date: May 31, 2014

College of Engineering and Computer Science 

Last Name: Kypuros
First Name: Javier
Status: Representative
Office Location: ENGR 3250
Office Phone: 665-7078
E-Mail Address: jakypuros@utpa.edu
End of Term Date: May 31, 2014

 

College of Science and Mathematics 

Last Name: Brush
First Name: Timothy
Status: Representative
Office Location: SCNE 2348
Office Phone: 665-2921
E-Mail Address: tbrush@utpa.edu
End of Term Date: May 31, 2012

 

Library 

Last Name: Goodman
First Name: Jane
Status: Secretary
Office Location: LIBR 211
Office Phone: 665-2752
E-Mail Address: ngoodman@utpa.edu
End of Term Date: May 31, 2012

 

1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc