UTPA Logo
 
Department of Social Work
July 31, 2014

Faculty / Staff

Arizmendi, Lydia A.

Arizmendi, Lydia A.

Associate Professor
lydiaa@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2571 | HSHE 2.118
Vitae

Arredondo, Sonja

Arredondo, Sonja

Lecturer/Title IV-E Director
slarredondo@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2421 | HSHE 2.117
Vitae

Cavazos, Alonzo

Cavazos, Alonzo

Professor
alonso@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2487 | HSHE 2.120
Vitae

Enriquez, Enedina

Enriquez, Enedina (Nina)

Lecturer
eeenriquez@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2972 | HSHE 2.119
Vitae

Faver, Catherine

Faver, Catherine

Professor
cfaver@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2628 | HSHE 2.126
Vitae

Feldman, Janis

Feldman, Janis

Associate Professor
jfeldman@utpa.edu | (956) 665-7369 | HSHE 2.113
Vitae

Celina Garza

Garza, Celina

Lecturer
cgarza30@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2972 | HSHE 2.119
Vitae

Gonzalez, John

Gonzalez, John

Assistant Professor & MSSW Program Director
gonzalezjm@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2895 | HSHE 2.127
Vitae

Santos Hernandez

Hernandez, Santos

Interim Social Work Chair
hernandezsh@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2413 | HSHE 2.128A
Vitae

Longoria, Denise

Longoria, Denise

Assistant Professor
longoriada@utpa.edu | (956) 286-8184 | Arechiga Hall 214 at LCC
Vitae

Lukaszek, Walter

Lukaszek, Walter

Title IV-E Project Coordinator
wlukaszek@aol.com | (956) 665-2439 | HSHE 2.222
Vitae

Martinez,Maria de Lourdes

Martinez,Maria de Lourdes

Field Education Director
martinezmd@utpa.edu | (956) 665-3190 | HSHE 2.123
Vitae

Hector Palacios

Palacios, Hector X.

Lecturer
palacioshx@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2972 | HSHE 2.119
Vitae

Ramirez, Noe

Ramirez, Noe

Associate Professor
noermz@utpa.edu | (956) 665-3577 | HSHE 2.111
Vitae

Rombough, Shirley

Rombough, Shirley

Associate Professor
srombough@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2179 | HSHE 2.225
Vitae

Solis, Raul H.

Solis, Raul H.

Assistant Professor & BSW Program Director
rsolis@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2366 | HSHE 2.122
Vitae

Soza-Garza, Estela

Soza-Garza, Estela

Lecturer
esgarza081@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2555 | HSHE 2.222
Vitae

Cynthia Cisneros

Cynthia Cisneros

Office Assistant II
cisneroscy@utpa.edu | (956) 665-3578 | HSHE 2.121

Rojas, Estela

Rojas, Estela

Administrative Assistant II
erojas1@utpa.edu | (956) 665-3575 | HSHE 2.128

1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc