UTPA Logo
 
Department of Social Work
October 25, 2014

Faculty / Staff

Arizmendi, Lydia A.

Arizmendi, Lydia A.

Associate Professor
lydiaa@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2571 | SWOT 1.203

Vitae

Arredondo, Sonja

Arredondo, Sonja

Lecturer/Title IV-E Director/BSW Program Director
slarredondo@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2421 | SWOT 1.217
Vitae

Enriquez, Enedina

Enriquez, Enedina (Nina)

Lecturer I
eeenriquez@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2555 | SWOT 1.215
Vitae

Faver, Catherine

Faver, Catherine

Professor
cfaver@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2628 | SWOT 1.202
Vitae

Feldman, Janis

Feldman, Janis

Associate Professor
jfeldman@utpa.edu | (956) 665-7369 | SWOT 1.216
Vitae

Celina Garza

Garza, Celina

Lecturer I
cgarza30@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2972 | SWOT 1.205
Vitae

Gonzalez, John

Gonzalez, John

Assistant Professor & MSSW Program Director
gonzalezjm@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2895 | SWOT 1.220 
Vitae

Longoria, Denise

Longoria, Denise

Assistant Professor
longoriada@utpa.edu | (956) 286-8184 | Arechiga Hall 214 at LCC
Vitae

Lukaszek, Walter

Lukaszek, Walter

Title IV-E Project Coordinator
wlukaszek@aol.com | (956) 665-2439 | SWOT 1.214
Vitae

Hector Palacios

Palacios, Hector X.

Lecturer
palacioshx@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2830 | SWOT 1.209
Vitae

Pasupuleti, Sudershan

Pasupuleti, Sudershan

Professor & Chair
pasupuletis@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2413 | SWOT 1.222
Vitae

Ramirez, Noe

Ramirez, Noe

Associate Professor
noermz@utpa.edu | (956) 665-3577 | SWOT 1.207 
Vitae

Rodriguez, Nelda

Rodriguez, Nelda

Director of Field Education
rodrigueznm@utpa.edu | (956) 665-3190 SWOT 1.218
Vitae

Rombough, Shirley

Rombough, Shirley

Associate Professor
srombough@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2179 | SWOT 1.204
Vitae

Solis, Raul H.

Solis, Raul H.

Assistant Professor

rsolis@utpa.edu | (956) 665-2366 | SWOT 1.2.19
Vitae

Cynthia Cisneros

Cisneros, Cynthia

Office Assistant II
cisneroscy@utpa.edu | (956) 665-3578 | SWOT 1.221

Rojas, Estela

Rojas, Estela

Administrative Assistant II
erojas1@utpa.edu | (956) 665-3575 | SWOT 1.221

1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc