UTPA Logo
 
Physician Assistant Studies Program
July 30, 2015

 

From left to right:  Elias Villarreal, Frank Ambriz, Willard Baker, Felix Koo, Lewis Weger, Jack Runyan, Mohammed Farooqi, Juliann Garza, Lisa Kuhn and Elva Davila

Faculty & Staff

Medical Director:


 Audrey Jones, DO

email: jonesal@utpa.edu

Program Director:


Frank Ambriz, MPAS, PA-C

email: frankambriz@utpa.edu

 

Assistant Program Director:


Lisa Kuhn, MPAS, PA-C

email: lkuhn@utpa.edu

Academic Coordinator / Webmaster:


Elias Villarreal, Jr., MPAS, PA-C

email: elias@utpa.edu

Clinical Coordinators:


Audrey Jones, DO

email: jonesal@utpa.edu

Susan Simmons, MPAS, PA-C

email: sksimmons@utpa.edu

Admissions Coordinators:


Lewis Weger, MPAS, PA-C

email: weger@utpa.edu

Wilma J. Mealer, MPAS, PA-C

emai: wjmealer@utpa.edu

 Bridge to Master's Program Coordinator:


Frank Ambriz, MPAS, PA-C

email: frankambriz@utpa.edu

Faculty:


Mohammed I. Farooqi, MD, PA-C

email: mfarooqi@utpa.edu

Willard Baker, Jr., MPAS, PA-C

email: wbaker@utpa.edu

Juliann Garza, MS, PA-C

email: garzajm2@utpa.edu

 Lisa Longoria, MPAS, PA-C

email: ldlongoria@utpa.edu

 

Staff:


Elva Davila, Administrative Assistant

email: elvadavila@utpa.edu

Jennifer Tijerina, Office Assistant (FT)

email: jmtijerina@utpa.edu

Margarita Moreno, Office Assistant (PT)

email: morenom@utpa.edu

1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc