UTPA Logo
 
OLD Dietetics
July 07, 2015

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Coordinated Program in Dietetics
The University of Texas-Pan American
College of Health Sciences & Human Services West, HSHW 2.226
1201 West University Drive
Edinburg, Texas 78539-2999
(956) 665-5264  Office
(956) 665-5253  Fax

Email Address:

Shawn Saladin, PhD, CRC, CPM, Interim Program Coordinator - ssaladin@utpa.edu

Norma Beardwood, MBA, M.Ed, RDN, LD, Program Director and Clinical Assistant Professor - nlbeardwood@utpa.edu

Alexander Edionwe, PhD, RDN, CNS, Associate Professor - aedionwe@utpa.edu

Jameela Banu, PhD, Assistant Professor - banuj@utpa.edu

Rachel Villarreal, RDN, LD, CDE, Clinical Coordinator - villarrealrd@utpa.edu

Sabine Castillo, Administrative Assistant I - sdcastillo@utpa.edu

Jesse Rodriguez, Lab Coordinator/ Supervisor - jrodriguez57@utpa.edu

 

 

1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc