Close
 
 

Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2014-2015

COAH

Name Department Office Ext. Email End Term Position
College of Arts and Humanities
Dora Saavedra Communication COAS 157 5278 saavedra@utpa.edu 2013 Chair Elect
College of Business Administration
Fuat Fırat Marketing BUSA 211C 5007 firatf@utpa.edu 2014 Chair
Marie Mora Econ/Fina BUSA 216C 7913 mtmora@utpa.edu 2015 Parliamentarian
College of Education
Peter Farruggio COE C&I: Elem/Sec 3401 pfarruggio@utpa.edu 2014  
College of Engineering and Computer Science
Dumitru Caruntu COECS Mechanical Egineering 2079 caruntud@utpa.edu 2016  
College of Health Sciences and Human Services
Sandra Tijerina Clinical Lab HSHW 2.310 2289 Sltf9aa@utpa.edu 2015  
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Thomas White Criminal Justice SBSC 320 5298 twhite1@utpa.edu 2015 Past Chair
College of Science and Mathematics
Timothy Brush Biology SCNE 2348 2921 tbrush@utpa.edu 2015  
Library
Janette Garcia Library LIBR 112E 2990 janette@utpa.edu 2015 Secretary