UTPA Logo
 
April 25, 2014

Dr. Aziza Zemrani
Interim Program Director
(956) 665-7845
azemrani@utpa.edu

Department of Public Affairs & Security Studies
Social and Behavioral Sciences- SBS 229
Phone: (956) 665-2545
Fax: (956) 665-2139

Faculty(see Handbook, page 6)

 
 
Dr. Borrego

Espiridion (Al) Borrego, PhD, Associate Professor
Office: SBSC 229
Email: alborrego@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-2544
Vita

Dr. Cynthia E. Lynch

Cynthia E. Lynch, Associate Professor    
Office: SBSC 229
Email: clynch@utpa.edu
Phone: (956)665-2386
Bio Vita

 

Dr. Turk

 William (Bill) L. Turk, PhD, Associate Professor
Interim Director    
Office: SBSC 229
Email: turk@utpa.edu
Phone: (956)665-2386

 
Dr. Aziza Zemrani

 Aziza Zemrani, PhD,Assistant Professor
Office: SBSC 229
Email: azembrani@utpa.com
Phone: (956) 665-7845
Bio Vita

 
Dr. José R. Hinojosa, Emeritus Professor

José R. Hinojosa, PhD, Emeritus Professor
Office: SBSC 229
Email: jrhinojosa@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-9233
Vita

 

Mr. John R. Milford, Professor

John R. Milford, Lecturer
Certificate for public Management Coordinator
Office: SBSC 229
Email: jmilford@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-7194
Vita

 

 
Mr. Richard Montesdeoca, Professor

Richard Montesdeoca, Lecturer
Office: SBSC 229
Email: hsmonte@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-2545
Vita

 

 
Marissa.H.Flores, Department Secretary

Marissa H.Flores, Program Secretary
Office: SBSC 229

Email: mfloresx1@utpa.edu

Phone: (956) 665-2545

Fax: (956) 381-2139

 

  • Apply Now
  • Request More Information
  • Office of Graduate Studies
1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc