UTPA Logo Skip Content
 
October 24, 2014
...
       

Faculty Contact Information

  Email Office # Vitas
Dr. Thomas White twhite1@utpa.edu SBS 321 Vita
Dr. Daniel Dearth dkd@utpa.edu SBS 343 Vita
Dr. Philip Ethridge pethridge@utpa.edu SBS 337 Vita
Dr. Mark Dantzker mldantz@utpa.edu SBS 353 Vita
Dr. Joseph Appiahene-Gyamfi appiahen@utpa.edu SBS 319 Vita
Dr. Rosalva Resendiz resendiz@utpa.edu SBS 311 Vita
Dr. S. George Vincentnathan gvincent@utpa.edu SBS 328 Vita
Dr. Marika Dawkins    dawkinsm@utpa.edu  SBS 307 Vita
Dr. Lynn Vincentnathan lvincent@utpa.edu SBS 330 Vita
Mr. Stanley Gonzalez sgonz@utpa.edu SBS 332 Vita
Mr. George Bowe grbowe@utpa.edu SBS 334 Vita
Mr. Fernando Munoz    munozf@utpa.edu SBS 309 Vita

Staff Information

  Email Office #
Victor Palacios vgpalacios@utpa.edu SBS 321  
1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc