Close
 
 
CHAPS Community Historical Archaeology Project with Schools header

Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff:

Dr. Russell Skowronek
Principal Investigator of the CHAPS program and Professor;
CASB 342,
Dept. 956-665-8085
Bio and the best...
E-mail: rskowronek@utpa.edu

Dr. Walter Díaz
Dean of College of Social and Behavioral Sciences;
SBSC 234
Dept. 956-665-3551 
E-mail: diazwr@utpa.edu

Dr. Dahlia Guerra
Dean of College of Arts and Sciences;
CASB 334,
Dept. 956-665-2175
RSP Profile
E-mail: guerrad@utpa.edu

Mr. John Milford
Co-Principal Investigator of the CHAPS program;
SBSC 342
Dept. 956-665-2545
RSP Profile
E-mail: jmilford@utpa.edu

Dr. Sonia Hernandez
Co-Principal Investigator of the CHAPS program;
CASB 342
Dept. 956-665-3561
RSP Profile
E-mail: shernandez11@utpa.edu

Dr. Margaret Dorsey
Assistant Professor and Curator Border Studies Archive
SBSC 356
Dept. 956-665-3329
E-mail: dorseyme@utpa.edu

Ms. Bobbie Lovett
Lecturer
SBSC 356
Dept. 956-665-3329
E-mail: lovett@utpa.edu

Dr. Juan Gonzalez
Assistant Professor Physics and Geology
PHYS 106
Office. 956-665-3523
E-mail: gonzalezjl@utpa.edu

Dr. Kenneth (Rod) Summy
Associate Professor of Biology
SCNE 2308
Dept. 956-665-3537
E-mail: krsummy@utpa.edu

Dr. Christopher L. Miller
Professor
Phone: (956) 665-3561
E-mail: clm1b36@utpa.edu
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Nick Taylor
LERC 216
Phone: (956) 665-8075
Email: nicktaylor@utpa.edu

Ms. Roseann Bacha-Garza
Program Manager
205/205W Troxel Hall
956-665-3231
E-mail: rbachagar@utpa.edu