Close
 
 

Student Assistants

Roxanne Barrera Damian Cantu Amanda Cavazos
Roxanne Barrera Vanessa Briseno Damian Cantu Charles Cartwright Amanda Cavazos
Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525
Email: rbarreray2 @utpa.edu Email: vbriseno @utpa.edu Email: dacantu4 @utpa.edu Email: ccartwright @utpa.edu Email: arcavazos @utpa.edu
Stephanie Cavin Christina Cerda Kevin Cruz Thomas Drane George Garcia
Stephanie Cavin Christina Cerda Sjon Clinton Thomas Drane Gabriel Garcia
Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525
Email: smcavin @utpa.edu Email: cacerda @utpa.edu Email: smclinton @utpa.edu Email: tjdrane @utpa.edu Email: ggarciac @utpa.edu
George Garcia Jesus Garza Leticia Gomes
George Garcia David Garza Jesus Garza Leticia Gomez Armando Gonzalez
Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525 Office: PHYS 114 Phone: 665-3525
Email:gagarcia3 @utpa.edu Email: Email:jggarza3 @utpa.edu Email:gomezramirezlg @utpa.edu Email: agonzalez1h @utpa.edu
Juan Guzman Juan Guzman Orlando Hinojosa Orlando Hinojosa Isaac Hays Jackson Hoerth Miguel Leal Miguel Leal Shaidy Lopez Shaidy Lopez
Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114
Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525
Email: Email: ohinojosa1 @utpa.edu Email: jrhoerth@utpa.edu Email: maleal4@utpa.edu Email: slopez5@utpa.edu
Chelsea Lyssy Chelsea Lyssy Sandra Martinez Sandra Martinez Adriel Medina Adriel Medina Juan Medina Sam Oremosu
Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114
Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525
Email: cllyssy@utpa.edu Email: smartinezf@utpa.edu Email: Email: Email:
Abraham Ramirez Deborah Reyna Rene Reyes Jonathan Rodriguez Jonathan Rodriguez Adrian Rodriguez Adrian Rodriguez
Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114
Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525
Email: Email: Email: Email: jgcruz@utpa.edu Email: arodrigue87@utpa.edu
Dallas Russell Jesus Saldana Jesus Saldan Stephanie Solis Stephanie Solis Cheyenne Cheyenne Uvalle Leonardo Vazquez Leonardo Vazquez
Office:PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114 Office: PHYS 114
Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525 Phone: 665-3525
Email: Email: jesaldana@utpa.edu Email: sasolis@utpa.edu Email: Email: lvazquez@utpa.edu
Luis Vazquez    
Office: PHYS 114      
Phone: 665-3525      
Email: lvazquez@utpa.edu