Close
 
 

Faculty

Dr. Bhatti Dr. D. Chipara

Dr. Mohammad Bhatti

Professor
Office: PHYS 1.142
Phone: (956) 665-2393
E-mail: bhatti@utpa.edu

Dr. Chu-Lin Cheng

Assistant Professor
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Dr. Dorina Chipara

Associate Professor
Office: PHYS 1.131
Phone: (956) 665-3532
E-mail: dchipara@utpa.edu

     

Dr. M. Chipara

Dr. E. Corpuz

Dr. Mircea Chipara

Associate Professor
Office: SCIE 3.126
Phone: (956) 665-2152
E-mail: mchipara@utpa.edu 

Dr. Edgar Corpuz

Associate Professor
Office: SCIE 3.130
Phone: (956) 665-2153
E-mail: ecorpuz@utpa.edu

     

Dr. M. Corpuz

Dr. Dimakis

Ms. MaAileen Corpuz

Lecturer
Office: PHYS 1.124
Phone: (956) 665-3529
E-mail: corpuzm@utpa.edu

Dr. Jose Luis Cortez

Adjunct
Office:
Phone: ()
E-mail: jlcortez@utpa.edu

Dr. Nikolaos Dimakis

Associate Professor / Department Chair
Office: PHYS 1.118 B
Phone: (956) 665-8761
E-mail: dimakis@utpa.edu

     

Mr. Faust

Dr. Gonzalez

Dr. Hannan

Mr. John A. Faust

Lecturer
Office: PHYS 1.146
Phone: (956) 665-3521
E-mail: jafaust@utpa.edu

Dr. Juan Gonzalez

Assistant Professor
Office: PHYS 1.105
Phone: (956) 665-3523
E-mail: gonzalezjl@utpa.edu

Dr. Mohammad Hannan

Associate Professor
Office: PHYS 1.150
Phone: (956) 665-3530
E-mail: hannan@utpa.edu

     

Dr. Hinthorne

 

Ms. Sarah Hardage

Lecturer
Office: PHYS 1.106
Phone: (956) 665-3526
Email: hardagesm@utpa.edu

Dr. James Hinthorne

Lecturer
Office: PHYS 1.107
Phone: (956) 665-8708
E-mail: hinthornjr@utpa.edu

Mr. Satya Kachiraju

Lecturer
Office: SCIE 3.162
Phone: (956) 665-2578
E-mail: kachirajusr@utpa.edu

     

Dr.  Lee

Dr. Mazariegos

Dr. Kang

Assistant Professor
Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Dr. Hyun-Chul Lee

Lecturer
Office: PHYS 1.144
Phone: (956) 665-5374
E-mail: leeh@utpa.edu
Dr. Ruben Mazariegos

Associate Professor
Office: SCIE 3.132
Phone: (956) 665-2154
E-mail: rubenm@utpa.edu

Dr. Pereyra

Dr. Tidrow    

Dr. Nicolas Pereyra

Assistant Professor
Office: PHYS 1.133
Phone: (956) 665-7392
E-mail: pereyrana@utpa.edu
Website: www.nicolaspereyra.org

Dr. Steven Tidrow

Associate Professor

Phone: (956) 665-3531
E-mail: sctidrow@utpa.edu

Ms. Samanta Tapia

Lecturer
Office:
Phone: (956)
E-mail:

 

 

 

 Dr. Zeng    

 Dr. B. Yust

Assistant Professor
Office:
Phone: (956)
E-mail:

 Dr. Liang Zeng

Associate Professor
Office: SCIE 3.134
Phone: (956) 665-2169
E-mail: zengl@utpa.edu