logo
 

Undergraduate Faculty

 
NAME
TITLE
E-MAIL
 

Brush, Timothy

Professor tbrush@utpa.edu
 

De Yoe, Hudson R.

Professor hdeyoe@utpa.edu
 

Dearth, Robert K.

Assistant Professor dearthrk@utpa
 

Dirrigl, Frank. J.

Assistant Professor dirriglf@utpa
 

Edwards, Robert J.

Professor redwards@utpa.edu
 

Egle, Ardath L.

Lecturer alegle@utpa.edu
 

Farooqui, Mohammed Y.H.

Professor, Chair  farooqui@utpa.edu
 

Faulkes, Zen

Associate Professor zfaulkes@utpa.edu
 

Feria, Teresa Patricia

Assistant Professor tpferia@utpa.edu
 

Gunn, Scott J.

Professor sgunn@utpa.edu
 

Judd, Frank W.

Research Professor fjudd@utpa.edu
 

Kuang, Anxiu

Associate Professor akuang@utpa.edu
 

Materon, Luis A.

Associate Professor lmateron@utpa.edu
 

McDonald, Andrew

Assistant Professor amcdonald@utpa.edu
 

Persans, Michael

Associate Professor mpersans@utpa.edu
  Terry, Matthew Associate Professor mterry1@utpa.edu
 

Vitek, Christopher

Assistant Professor vitekc@utpa.edu
 

Wedig, Cindy

Lecturer cindy@utpa.edu
 

Zaidan, Fred

Assistant Professor fzaidan@utpa.edu
1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc Logo