logo
 

Graduate Faculty

  Brush, Timothy
Professor
  De Yoe, Hudson R.
Professor
  Dirrigl, Frank Assistant Professor dirriglf@utpa.edu
  Edwards, Robert J.
Professor
  Farooqui, Mohammed Y.H.
Professor 
  Faulkes, Zen
Associate Professor
zafaulkes@utpa.edu
  Feria, Teresa Patricia Assistant Professor tpferia@utpa.edu
  Gunn, Scott J.,
Professor 
  Kuang, Anxiu
Professor
  Lieman, Jonathan Assistant Professor jlieman@utpa.edu
  Lowe, Kristine Associate Professor klowe@utpa.edu
  Materon, Luis A.
Professor
  McDonald. Andrew Associate Professor amcdonald@utpa.edu
  Persans, Michael
Associate Professor
mpersans@utpa.edu
  Summy, Kenneth R.
Professor
krsummy@utpa.edu
  Terry, Matthew Associate Professor mterry1@utpa.edu
  Vitek, Christopher Assistant Professor vitekc@utpa.edu
  Zaidan, Fred
Associate Professor
fzaidan@utpa.edu

 

1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc Logo