Close
 
 
Biology Labs

Lab Instructors

Lab 1401 | Lab 1402 | Lab 2403 | Lab 2404

1401 Lab Instructors - General Biology

Office: SCIE 1.326, 1st Floor
Office Phone: 956/381-2846

 
Rebeka Andrade
rebeka_andrade@yahoo.com
T 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 
Maria Cadena
mdc@cadena.org
R 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 
Jessica Cruz
jcruzz@broncs.utpa.edu
T 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
 
Sandra Espinoza
syespinoza@aol.com
T 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
 
Chris Lukaszewski
c_lukaszewski@hotmail.com
M 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
 
Fielfer Murga
fielferbeta@hotmail.com
W 12:45 - 1:45 p.m.
 
Lily Serna
lililufairy01@yahoo.com
W 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.
 
Joni Swanson
jswanson@broncs.utpa.edu
R 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 
Alexandra Zingg
azingg@broncs.utpa.edu
R 11:00 - 12:00 p.m.
 

Return to Top

1402 Lab Instructors - General Biology

Office: SCIE 2.326, 2nd Floor
Office Phone: 956/381-3547

Estela Escalera
estelaescalera@yahoo.com
M 2:30 - 3:30 p.m.
Lab 1402/2402
Mary Gorton
gortonmj@gmail.com
T 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Diana Hinojosa-Kettelkamp
dhinojosa7@aol.com
T 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Fritzie Into
Fritzie Into
fjinto@broncs.utpa.edu
W 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
Nathan LeClear
Miranda Garza
Mngarzza04@gmail.com
F 8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
Jacqueline Valencia
jvalenciaz1@broncs.utpa.edu
T 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Return to Top

2403 Lab Instructors - Anatomy & Physiology

Office: SCIE 1.326, 1st Floor
Office Phone: 956/381-2846

 
Omar Doria
OmarDoria123@gmail.com
W 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Samantha Garcia
srgarciaz2@yahoo.com
R 11:00 - 12:00 p.m.
Alexandra Garza
Alexandra Garza
agarzaz89@broncs.utpa.edu
W 1:45 - 2:45 p.m.
 
Marshall Gillette
mgillette@broncs.utpa.edu
T 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 
Erika Gomez
Erikagomez_87@sbcglobal.net
T 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.
Jessica McElfresh
Jeccamc87@gmail.com
M 11:45 - 12:45 p.m.
George Vera Jr.
georgeverajr@yahoo.com
W 4:45 - 5:45 p.m.
 
Victor Wilson
vbw1981@yahoo.com
T 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Return to Top

2404 Lab Instructors - Anatomy & Physiology

Office: SCIE 2.326, 2nd Floor
Office Phone: 956/381-3547

Victoria Aguilar
Victoria Aguilar
vaguilarz2@broncs.utpa.edu
M 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Carlos Ballesteros
Carlos Ballesteros
mcballesters@hotmail.com
T 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 
Eduardo Montemayor
edmontemayor@gmail.com
F 10:45 - 11:45 a.m.
 
Karina Pena
karinapena07@gmail.com
T 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Return to Top