Close
 
 

People

Anthropology Faculty

Miguel Diaz-Barriga

Dr. Miguel Diaz-Barriga (CV)

Office: SBSC 344
Phone: (956)665-5354
Email: diazbarrigam@utpa.edu

Margaret Dorsey

Dr. Margaret Dorsey (CV)

Office: SBSC 331
Phone: (956)665-2909
Email: dorseyme@utpa.edu

Margaret Graham

Dr. Margaret Graham (CV)

Office: SBSC 318
Phone: (956)665-7393
Email: mgraham1@utpa.edu

Servando Hinojosa

Dr. Servando Hinojosa (CV)

Office: SBSC 351
Phone: (956)665-7002
Email: hinojosas@utpa.edu

Bobbie Lovett

Bobbie Lovett (CV)

Office: SBSC 360
Phone: (956)665-7877
Email: bolo2t@aol.com

Shelia Pozorski

Shelia Pozorski (CV)

Office: SBSC 329
Phone: (956)665-2572
Email: spozorski@utpa.edu

Thomas Pozorski

Thomas Pozorski (CV)

Office: SBSC 322
Phone: (956)665-2865
Email: tpozorski@utpa.edu

Russell Skowronek

Russell Skowronek (CV)

Office: SBSC 317
Phone: (956)665-8085
Email: rskowronek@utpa.edu

Lynn Vincentnathan

Lynn Vincentnathan (CV)

Office: SBSC 330
Phone: (956)665-3567
Email: lvincent@utpa.edu

Anthropologically-minded Faculty in other Departments

Robert Bradley

Robert Bradley (CV)

Office: FABA 216
Phone: (956)665-2897
Email: bradleyrc@utpa.edu

Deborah Cole

Deborah Cole (CV)

Office: CASB 211
Phone: (956)665-3400
Email: dcole@utpa.edu

Frank Dirrigl

Frank Dirrigl (CV)

Office: SCNE 2344
Phone: (956)665-8732
Email: dirriglf@utpa.edu

Juan Gonzalez

Juan Gonzalez (CV)

Office: PHYS 106
Phone Dept: (956)665-3521
Phone Office: (956)665-3523
Email: gonzalezjl@utpa.edu

Jose Esteban

Jose Esteban Hernandez

Office:CASB 329
Phone:(956)665-3441
Email:jhernandez52@utpa.edu

Valerie James Aldridge

Valerie James-Aldridge

Office: SBSC 318
Phone Office: (956)665-3329
Fax: (956)665-3333
Email: wjames@utpa.edu

Andrew McDonald

Andrew McDonald (CV)

Office: SCNE 23522
Phone Dept: (956)665-2065
Phone Office: (956)665-3537
Email: amcdonald@utpa.edu

Luz Murillo

Luz Murillo (CV)

Office: EDUC 2510
Phone Dept: (956)665-7351
Phone Office: (956)665-3401
Email: murillola@utpa.edu

Mohammadali Zolfagharian

Mohammadali Zolfagharian (CV)

Office: BUSA 211B
Phone Dept: (956)665-5007
Phone Office: (956)665-3389 Fax: (956)665-2085
Email: zolfagharian@utpa.edu