UTPA Logo
 
Department of Health and Kinesiology
September 22, 2014
Building Picture

 

Faculty

(Hover your mouse cursor over the faculty member's name to view photo and Fall 2013 office hours.)

Suffix Name Title Room Phone
(956)
Email Vita
Mr. Michael
Blackwell
Part-Time
Lecturer
HPE I
1.110G
665-8746 blackwellmb@utpa.edu PDF
Ms. Karen
Fossom
Full-Time
Lecturer I
HPE I
1.112
665-3509 fossomkd@utpa.edu PDF
Ms. Doreen
Garza
Part-Time
Lecturer
AASA
110
665-8904 garzad@utpa.edu PDF
Mr. Gavino
Garza
Full-Time
Lecturer I
HPE II
109
665-2802 ggarzaguez@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Juan
Gonzalez
Assistant
Professor
HPE II
107
665-2309 vo2gonzale@utpa.edu PDF
Mr. Santiago
Larrea
Part-Time
Lecturer I
HPE I
1.110G
665-3501 fernandezdelarres@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Randall
Johnson
Full-Time
Lecturer I
HPE I
1.112
665-2622 johnsonr@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Layne
Jorgensen
Interim Chair\
Professor
HPE I
1.118
665-3506 lj85f0@utpa.edu PDF
Mr. John
McIntyre
Full-Time
Lecturer I
HPE I
1.118
665-7111 jmcintyre@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Jung-il
Oh
Associate
Professor
HPE II
109
665-2312 joh1@utpa.edu PDF
Mr. Jose A.
Ramos
Part-Time
Lecturer
HPE I
1.110G
665-3501 jaramos1@utpa.edu PDF
Ms. Nancy
Rocha
Full-Time
Lecturer I
HPE I
1.110G
665-8747 rochan@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Zasha
Romero
Assistant
Professor
HPE II
107
665-2881 zromero@utpa.edu PDF
Ms. Jeannean
Ryman
Full-Time
Lecturer I
HPE I
1.120
665-7008 jryman@utpa.edu PDF
Ms. Mary Lou
Trinidad
Full-Time
Lecturer I
HPE I
1.120
665-3503 mltrinidad@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Paul
Villas
Part-Time
Lecturer I
HPE I
1.110
665-3501 pvillas@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Lin
Wang
Associate
Professor
HPE II
108
665-2311 wangl@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Soojin
Yoo
Assistant
Professor
HPE II
108
665-7341 yoos@utpa.edu PDF
1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc