Close
 
 

Faculty

Suffix Name Title Room

(EDUC)
Phone

(956)
Email Vita
Dr. Velma Menchaca Department Chair/Professor 1.510B 665-2943 menchaca@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Roberto Zamora Lecturer

 
1.626 665-7831 zamorar@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Miguel de los Santos Associate Professor 1.620 665-3478 mdelossanto@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Francisco Guajardo Associate Professor 1.608 665-2945 guajardo@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Rosalinda Hernández Assistant Professor 1.622 665-7399 rhernandez51@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Jerry Lowe Professor 1.616 665-7357 jerrylowe@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Shirley Mills Assistant Professor 1.602 665-7444 millssj@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Dolores Muñoz Lecturer 1.614 665-2308 dmunozzz@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Maria B. Roberts Assistant Professor 1.618 665-7416 mbroberts@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Eliseo Ruiz Lecturer 1.616 665-3124 eruizjr@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Alejo Salinas, Jr. Lecturer 1.612 665-3462 alejo3968@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Marie Simonsson Associate Professor 1.514A 665-7388 msimonsson@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Karen Watt Professor 2.504 665-7072 watt@utpa.edu PDF