Close
 
 
Department of Educational Psychology

Faculty and Staff

  Name Phone Email Field Vita  
 
STAFF
  Castillo, Allison (956) 665-3358 castilloaj@utpa.edu Office Assistant II  
  Vidales, Yolanda (956) 665-7026 yvidales@utpa.edu Administrative Assistant II  
 

FACULTY

Dr. Alvarado, Victor (956) 665-2299 via0786@utpa.edu Professor, Counselor Education Vita
Dr. Brickman, Stephanie (956) 665-3466
Ext. 2901
sjbrickman@utpa.edu Associate Professor Vita
Dr. Carlson, Ralph (956) 665-3487 rcarlson@utpa.edu Professor,
School Psychology & Educational Diagnostician
Vita
Dr. Castro, Veronica (956) 665-5319 castrov@utpa.edu Associate Professor,
Counselor Education
Vita
Dr. Cheryl, Fielding (956) 665-3404 fieldingc@utpa.edu Associate Professor, Program Coordinator for  
Educational Diagnostician
Vita
Dr. Kranz, Peter (956) 665-3467 kranzp@utpa.edu Associate Professor,
Counselor Education
Vita
Dr. Lowdermilk,John (859) 536-9857 jlowdermilk@utpa.edu Department Chair, Associate Professor, Special Education & Director of the Educational Technology Resource Center/ Curriculum Resource Center (ETRC/CRC), Program Coordinator for Graduate Special Education Vita
Mrs. Pecina, Julie (956) 665-7352 pecinaj@utpa.edu Special Education,
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
for Undergraduate Special Education
Vita
Dr. Poelzer, Harold (956) 665-3470 hpoelzer@utpa.edu Professor Vita
Dr. Razo, Nancy P. (956) 665-3490 razon@utpa.edu Clinical Assistant Professor Vita
Dr. Ruiz, Diana (956) 665-8091 ruizdd@utpa.edu Assistant Professor, School Psychology Vita
Dr. Wimberly, Cynthia (956) 665-3464 wimberlyc@utpa.edu Assistant Professor, School Counselor Coordinator, LPC Coordinator Vita
Dr. Saenz, Laura (956) 665-2425 saenzl@utpa.edu Associate Professor Vita
Dr. Shen, Jean (956) 665-7086 sheny@utpa.edu Associate Professor, Counselor Education Vita
Dr Sale, Paul 956-665-2433 psale@utpa.edu Professor, Special Education Vita
Dr. Sparrow, Scott (956) 665-7953 gssparrow@utpa.edu Associate Professor Vita