Close
 
 
Department of Educational Psychology

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Suffix Name Room
(EDUC)
Phone
(956)
Email Vita
Ms. Allison Castillo 1.302E 665-3358 castilloaj@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Office Assistant II
Mrs. Yolanda Vidales 1.302D 665-7026 yvidales@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Administrative Assistant II

Faculty

Suffix Name Room
(EDUC)
Phone
(956)
Email Vita
Dr. Victor Alvarado 1.646 665-2299 via0786@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Professor, Field: Counselor Education
Dr. Stephanie Brickman 1.636 665-2901 sjbrickman@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Associate Professor, Field:School Psychology & Educational Diagnostician
Dr. Ralph Carlson 1.506A 665-3487 rcarlson@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Professor, Field: School Psychology & Educational Diagnostician
Dr. Veronica Castro 1.648 665-5319 castrov@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Associate Professor, Field:Counselor Education
Dr. Jaime Duran 1.642 665-3470 jduran@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Assistant Professor Field: Special Education
Dr. Cheryl Fielding 3.230A 665-3404 fieldingc@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Professor, Program Coordinator for Educational Diagnostician Field: Special Education
Dr. Peter Kranz 1.654 665-3467 kranzp@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Professor, Field: Counselor Education
Dr. John Lowdermilk 1.302A 665-7026 jlowdermilk@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Associate Professor, Field: Department Chair, Program Coordinator for Special Education M.Ed.
Mrs. Julie Pecina 1.632 665-7352 pecinaj@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Lecturer II, Field: Special Education, Program Coordinator for Special Education BA, Interim Director of the Educational Technology Resource Center
Dr. Nancy P. Razo 1.638 665-3490 razon@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Clinical Assistant Professor, Field: School Psychology
Dr. Diana Ruiz 1.640 665-8091 ruizdd@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Assistant Professor, Field: Counselor Education
Dr. Laura Saenz SSBL 3.101B 665-7919 saenzl@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Interim Dean for College of Education, Field: Special Education
Dr. Jean Shen 1.650 665-7086 sheny@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Associate Professor, Field: Counselor Education
Dr. Paul Sale 1.656 665-3358 psale@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Professor, Field: Special Education
Dr. Gregory Scott
Sparrow
1.652 665-7953 gssparrow@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Associate Professor, Field: Counselor Education Program
Dr. Cynthia Wimberly 1.644 665-3464 wimberlyc@utpa.edu PDF
Title: Associate Professor, Field: School Counselor Coordinator, LPC Coordinator