Close
 
 
Computer Science

Faculty and Staff

Dr. John Abraham

Dr. John Abraham
Professor
Tel: (956) 665-3550
jabraham@utpa.edu
Dr. Pearl Brazier

Dr. Pearl Brazier
Professor
CMPE Program Director
CS Undergraduate Coordinator
Tel: (956) 665-3455
brazier@utpa.edu
	Dr. Zhixiang Chen

Dr. Zhixiang Chen
Professor
Department Chair
Tel: (956) 665-3520
zchen@utpa.edu 
 Gustavo Dietrich

Gustavo Dietrich
Lecturer
Office: ENGR 3.279
Tel: (956) 665-2618
dietrichg@utpa.edu
David Egle

David Egle
Lecturer
Office: ENGR 3.296
Tel: (956) 665-3518
dleafd0@utpa.edu
Dr. Richard Fowler

Dr. Richard Fowler
Professor
Graduate Program Director
CiTEC Director
Tel: (956) 665-3453
Office: ENGR 3.2104
fowler@utpa.edu
Dr. Bin Fu

Dr. Bin Fu
Professor
Office: ENGR 3.280
Tel: (956) 665-3635
bfu@utpa.edu

Dr. Laura Grabowski

Dr. Laura Grabowski
Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 3.264A
Tel: (956) 665-7228
grabowskilm@utpa.edu

 

Dr. Wendy Lawrence-Fowler
 

Dr. Wendy Lawrence-Fowler
Professor
Office: ENGR 3.296
Tel: (956) 665-2894
wfowler@utpa.edu

Dr. Xiang Lian
 

Dr. Xiang Lian
Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 3.275
Tel: (956)-665-2472
lianx@utpa.edu

Dr. Andres Figueroa Lozano
 

Dr. Andres Figueroa Lozano
Associate Professor
Tel: (956) 665-8744
andresfila@utpa.edu

Dr. Tomai

Dr. Emmett Tomai
Assistant Professor
Office: ENGR 3.287
Tel: (956) 665-7229
tomaie@utpa.edu

 

Dr. Christine Reilly
 

Dr. Christine Reilly
Assistant Professor
Tel: 956-665-7923
Office: ENGR 3.272
reillycf@utpa.edu

 

Dr. Robert Schweller
 

Dr. Robert Schweller
Associate Professor
Tel: 956-665-2667
Office: ENGR 3.294
rtschweller@utpa.edu

 Mrs. Lucy Martinez
 

Mrs. Lucy Martinez
Administrative Associate
Office: ENGR 3.295
Tel: (956) 665-2320
4lucy@utpa.edu

Mrs. Debbie Egle
 

Mrs. Debbie Egle
Finance Manager
Tel: (956) 665-7302
Office: ENGR 3.284
daegle@utpa.edu 

David Kirtley
David Kirtley
Software Systems Specialist
Office: ENGR 2.240
Tel: 345-9066 (cell)
dkirtley@utpa.edu