Close
 
 
College of Engineering and Computer Science
Staff
Dr. Miguel A. Gonzalez Dr. Miguel A. Gonzalez, Ph.D. PE, Dean

ENGR 1.294

Email: gonzalezma@utpa.edu

Phone: (956) 665-3510

Personal Page
Dr. Douglas H.Timmer Dr. Douglas H.Timmer, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Graduate Affairs and Research

ENGR 1.294

Email: timmer@utpa.edu

Phone: (956) 665-3510

Dr. Javier A. Kypuros Dr. Javier A. Kypuros, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Undergraduate Affairs

ENGR 1.294

Email: jakypuros@utpa.edu

Phone: (956) 665-3510

Julissa Flores Julissa Flores, Administrative Service Officer II

 

ENGR 1.294

Email: floresj@utpa.edu

Phone: (956) 665-3696

Personal Page

 

Leticia Hayes Leticia Hayes , Administrative Associate

 

ENGR 1.294

Email: sanchezl@utpa.edu

Phone: (956) 665-3510

Personal Page

 

BB Barron-Gaytan BB Barron-Gaytan , Professional Guidance Counselor

ENGR 3.257-A

Email: bbgaytan@utpa.edu

Phone: (956) 665-7120

 

BB Barron-Gaytan Hector Arteaga, Technical Lab Specialist

ENGR 2284

Email: arteagah@utpa.edu

Phone: (956) 665-7019

BB Barron-Gaytan Eddie Guzman, Software Systems Specialist II

ENGR 2284

Email: eguzman@utpa.edu

Phone: (956) 665-2913