Close
 
 

Curriculum and Instruction

Undergraduate Program Coordinators

Suffix Name Program Room
(EDUC)
Phone
(956)
Email Vita
Dr. Isela
Almaguer
EC-6
Generalist
2.632 665-3630 almagueri@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Zulmaris
Diaz
EC-6
Bilingual
2.610 665-5362 diazz@utpa.edu PDF
Mrs. Julie
Pecina
EC-6
Special Ed.
1.632 665-7352 pecinaj@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Criselda
Garcia
Middle
School (4-8)
3.102G 665-3448 garciac1@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Maria Elena
Reyes
High
School (8-12)
2.658 665-8768 mereyes2@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Veronica
Estrada
EC-12
All-Level
2.630 665-2431 vlestradaa@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Irasema
Gonzalez
Early Care
Early Childhood
2.606 665-7224 gonzalezi@utpa.edu PDF

Graduate Program Coordinators

Suffix Name Coordinator Room
(EDUC)
Phone
(956)
Email Vita
Dr. Janine
Schall
Reading &
Literacy M.Ed.
3.102H 665-5227 jschall@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Joy
Esquierdo
Bilingual
Education M.Ed.
2.602 665-3605 esquierdo@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Martha
Tevis
Elementary
Education M.Ed.
1.624 665-3434 mtevis@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Martha
Tevis
Secondary
Education M.Ed.
1.624 665-3434 mtevis@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Hilda
Medrano
Early
Childhood M.Ed.
2.608 665-3629 medrano@utpa.edu PDF
Dr. Janine
Schall
Master Reading
Teacher Certificate
3.102H 665-5227 jschall@utpa.edu PDF

Faculty and Staff Directory


To the view the Curriculum and Instruction faculty and staff directory,
please click on the following link
http://portal.utpa.edu/utpa_main/daa_home/coe_home/ci_home/ci_faculty/faculty_directory.