Close
 
 
College of Business Administration
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Facebook

Marketing

Chair of the Department

Mohammadali Zolfagharian (CV)

Mohammadali Zolfagharian

Associate Professor
Office: BUSA 211B
Phone: 956/665-3389
Email: zolfagharian@utpa.edu

Professors

Fuat A. Firat (CV)

Fuat A. Firat

Office: BUSA 211C 
Phone: 956/665-2092
Email: firatf@utpa.edu

Michael Minor (CV)

Michael Minor

Office: BUSA 211D
Phone: 956/665-3379
Email: msminor@hotmail.com

Penny Simpson (CV)

Penny Simpson

Office: BUSA 114 
Phone: 956/665-2829
Email: pmsimpson@utpa.edu

Arturo Vasquez-Parraga (CV)

Arturo Vasquez-Parraga

Office: BUSA 211E 
Phone: 956/665-5204
Email: avasquez@utpa.edu

Associate Professors

Chiquan Guo (CV)

Chiquan Guo

Office: BUSA 211F
Phone: 956/665-7339
Email: chiquan@utpa.edu

Assistant Professors

Xiaojing Sheng (CV)

Xiaojing Sheng

Office: BUSA 211J
Phone: 956/665-3317
Email: shengx@utpa.edu

Fei Lee Weisstein (CV)

Fei Lee Weisstein

Office: BUSA 211H
Phone: 956/665-3359
Email: weissteinfl@utpa.edu

Sharon Schembri (CV)

Sharon Schembri

Office: BUSA 211G
Phone: 956/665-3108
Email: schembrist@utpa.edu

Reto Felix (CV)

Reto Felix

Office: -
Phone: (956) 665-2579
Email: felixr@utpa.edu

Lecturers

Joe Garza (CV)

Joe Garza

Office: BUSA 211A
Phone: 956/665-7359
Email: joemgarza@utpa.edu