Close
 
 
College of Business Administration

Faculty » Economics & Finance

Chair of the Department

Alberto Davila (CV)

Alberto Davila

Professor
Office: BUSA 216B
Phone: 956/665-7136
Email: adavila@utpa.edu

Economics

Professors

Marie T. Mora (CV)

Marie T. Mora

Office: BUSA 216C
Phone: 956/665-7913
Email: mtmora@utpa.edu

Andre V. Mollick (CV)

Glen D. Moyes

Office: BUSA 131C
Phone: 956/665-2494
Email: amollick@utpa.edu
Website

Assistant Professors

James W. Boudreau (CV)

James W. Boudreau

Office: BUSA 131B
Phone: 956/665-2830
Email: boudreaujw@utpa.edu
Website

Salvador Contreras (CV)

Salvador Contreras

Office: BUSA 120C
Phone: 956/665-2827
Email: contrerass@utpa.edu
Website

Diego A. Escobari (CV)

Diego A. Escobari

Office: BUSA 120A
Phone: 956/665-3366
Email: escobarida@utpa.edu
Website

Alejandro Serrano (CV)

Alejandro Serrano

Office: BUSA 216
Phone: 956/665-3354
Email: serranoa@utpa.edu

Wanling Huang (CV)

Wanling Huang

Office: BUSA 218A
Phone: 956/665-2825
Email: huangw@utpa.edu

Lecturers

Jorge Vidal (CV)

Jorge Vidal

Office: BUSA 120I
Phone: 956/665-8996
Email: jvidal@utpa.edu

Eduardo Saucedo (CV)

Eduardo Saucedo

Office: BUSA 131A
Phone: 956/665-7321
Email: saucedoe@utpa.edu
Website

Bruno R. Arthur (CV)

Bruno R. Arthur

Office: BUSA 130B
Phone: 956/665-3368
Email: arthurbr@utpa.edu

Finance

Professors

Cynthia A. Brown (CV)

Cynthia A. Brown

Office: ADMIN 116
Phone: 956/665-3661
Email: cjbrown@utpa.edu

Associate Professors

Dave O. Jackson (CV)

Dave JacksonOffice: BUSA 218E
Phone: 956/665-7317
Email: dojackson@utpa.edu

 

Assistant Professors

Thanh N. Ngo (CV)

Thanh N. Ngo

Office: BUSA 218C
Phone: 956/665-3391
Email: ngotn@utpa.edu
 

Monika Rabarison (CV)

Monika Rabarison

Office: BUSA 216F
Phone: 956/665-3338
Email: rabarisonmk@utpa.edu

Terrance Martin (CV)

Terrance Martin

Office: BUSA 218C
Phone: 956/665-7358
Email: Martintk@utpa.edu
 

 

Lecturers

Kenneth Steven Lovell (CV)

Kenneth Steven Lovelll

Office: BUSA 130A
Phone: 956/665-2828
Email: klovell@utpa.edu