Close
 
 
College of Business Administration

Computer Information Systems & Quantitative Methods

Chair of the Department

Kai S. Koong (CV) (Alternative CV)

Kai S. Koong

Professor
Office: MAGC 3.302
Phone: (956) 665-3388
Email: koongk@utpa.edu

Computer Information Systems

Professors

Lai Liu (CV)

Lai Liu

Professor
Office: MAGC 3.330
Phone: (956) 665-2960
Email: liul@utpa.edu

Associate Professors

Bin Wang (CV)

Bin Wang

Associate Professor
Office: MAGC 3.310
Phone: (956) 665-3336
Email: binwang@utpa.edu
Website

Jun Sun (CV)

Jun Sun

Associate Professor
Office: MAGC 3.338
Phone: (956) 665-2850
Email: jsun@utpa.edu

Punit Ahluwalia (CV)

Punit Ahluwalia

Associate Professor
Office: MAGC 3.314
Phone: (956) 665-2843
Email: punit@utpa.edu

Jerald Hughes (CV)

Jerald Hughes

Associate Professor
Office: BUSA 114
Phone: (956) 665-7317
Email: jhughes1@utpa.edu

Assistant Professors

Francis Andoh-Baidoo (CV)

Francis Andoh-Baidoo

Assistant Professor
Office: MAGC 3.322
Phone: (956) 665-3397
Email: andohbaidoof@utpa.edu

Babajide Osatuyi (CV)

Babajide Osatuyi

Assistant Professor
Office: MAGC 3.334
Phone: (956) 665-2019
Email: osatuyib@utpa.edu

Nan Xiao (CV)

Nan Xiao

Assistant Professor
Office: MAGC 3.326
Phone: (956) 665-3352
Email: xiaon@utpa.edu

Joseph Nwankpa (CV)

Joseph Nwankpa

Assistant Professor
Office: MAGC 3.324
Phone: (956) 665-2801
Email: nwankpajk@upta.edu

Lecturers

Marco Villarreal(CV)

Marco Villarreal

Lecturer
Office: MAGC 3.328
Phone:  (956) 665-3360
Email: mvillarrea13@utpa.edu

Javier Flores (CV)

Javier Flores

Lecturer
Office: MAGC 3.222
Phone: (956) 665-7428
Email: jflores6@utpa.edu

Adjunct Instructors

Ping-Sing Tsai (CV)

 
Office: MAGC 3.302
Phone: (956) 665-3353
Email: pstsai@utpa.edu

Quantitative Methods

Assistant Professors

Hong Qin (CV)

Hong Qin

Assistant Professor
Office: MAGC 3.318
Phone: (956) 665-2035
Email: hqin@utpa.edu

Dong-Yop Oh (CV)

Dong-Yop Oh

Office: MAGC 3.306
Phone: (956) 665-3314
Email: ohd@utpa.edu

Triss Ashton (CV)

Assistant Professor
Office: MAGC 3.316
Phone: (956) 665-2822
Email: ashtonta@utpa.edu