Close
 
 
College of Business Administration
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on YouTube Connect with us on LinkedIn Follow us on Facebook

Faculty » Accounting & Business Law

Chair of the Department

Penny Simpson, Interim Chair

 Penny Simpson

 

Professor
Office: BUSA 220C
Phone: (956) 665-3384
Email: pmsimpson@utpa.edu

Accounting

Professors

Gouranga Ganguli (CV)

Gouranga Ganguli

Office: BUSA 220D
Phone: (956) 665-3399
Email: ganguli@utpa.edu

Glen D. Moyes (CV)

Glen D. Moyes

Office: BUSA 228
Phone: (956) 665-7084
Email: glenmoyes@utpa.edu

 

John Darcy (CV)

John Darc

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
Office: BUSA 114
Phone: (956) 665-7316
Email: johndarcy@utpa.edu

Jan M. Smolarski, PhD (CV)

Jan M. Smolarski

Professor
Office: BUSA 226A
Phone: (956) 664-2406
Email: jmsmolarski@utpa.edu

Associate Professors

Rubik Atamian (CV)

Rubik Atamian

Office: BUSA 226B
Phone: (956) 665-3693
Email: atamian@utpa.edu

Haiyan Zhou (CV)

Haiyan Zhou

Office: BUSA 218F
Phone: (956) 665-3334
Email: zhaiyan@utpa.edu

Assistant Professors

Akinloye Akindayomi (CV)

Akinloye Akindayomi

Office: BUSA 226C
Phone: (956) 665-7842
Email: akinloyea@utpa.edu

Andrew A. Anabila (CV)

Andrew A. Anabila

Office: BUSA 220A
Phone: (956) 665-8084
Email: anabilaaa@utpa.edu

 

Eun Y. Whang (CV)

Eun Y. Whang

Office: BUSA 220A
Phone: (956) 665-7936
Email: whange@utpa.edu

Randall F. Young (CV)

Randall F. Young

Office: BUSA 218G
Phone: (956) 665-8073
Email: youngrf@utpa.edu

 

Dennis Ortiz (CV)

Dennis Ortiz

Office: BUSA 226C
Phone: (956) 665-3385
Email: ortizds@utpa.edu

Lecturers

Linda Acevedo (CV)

Linda Acevedo

Office: BUSA 120H
Phone: (956) 665-3375
Email: lgmunoz@utpa.edu

Deborah Gonzalez (CV)

Deborah Gonzalez

Office: BUSA 120H
Phone: (956) 665-3369
Email: gonzalezd@utpa.edu

 

Laura Silva (CV)

Laura Silva

Office: BUSA 12H
Phone: (956) 665-3018
Email: lgsilva@utpa.edu

Business Law

Lecturers

Jaime Peña (CV)

Jaime Peña

Office: BUSA 227
Phone: (956) 665-3695
Email: penaj1@utpa.edu