Close
 
 
PACE - Pan American Collaboration for Ethics in the Professions

Affiliated Faculty & Staff

Dr. Hassan Ahmad

Dr. Hassan Ahmad

Professor and Chair,
Biomedical Ethics Conference committee member

(956) 665-3372
ahmadh@utpa.edu

 

Sumanth Avirneni

COAH Data and Research Coordinator,
College of Arts and Humanities Deans Office

(956) 665-2403
savirneni@utpa.edu

 

Dr. Beatriz Bautista

DNP, RN, FNP,
Biomedical Ethics Conference committee member

(956) 665-7052
bautista@juno.com

 

Jayshree Bhat

Special Project Coordinator,
Continuing Education,
Biomedical Ethics Conference committee member

(956) 665-2073
jnbhat@utpa.edu

Dr. Jean Braithwait

Dr. Jean Braithwaite

Assistant Professor,
FESTIBA Student Research Conference

(956) 665-5236
jbraithwai@utpa.edu

Dr. Linda English

Dr. Linda English

Assistant Professor,
History and Philosophy,
FESTIBA Student Research Conference

(956) 665-3563
englishlc@utpa.edu

 

Dr. Michael L. Faubion

Associate Professor of History,
Constitution Essay Contest

(956) 665-3562
mfc83b@utpa.edu

Zen Faulkes

Zen Faulkes

Associate Professor,
Ethics Bowl

(956) 665-9363
zfaulkes@utpa.edu

Dr. Jerry Fischer

Dr. Jerry Fischer

Department Chair,
Department of Rehabilitation,
Biomedical Ethics Conference committee member

(956) 665-7038
jmfischer@utpa.edu

Dr. Scott Gunn

Dr. Scott Gunn

Biomedical Ethics Conference committee member

(956) 665-3540
sgunn@utpa.edu

 

Jorge Gutierrez

Major Gifts Officer,
Biomedical Ethics Conference committee member

(956) 665-8944
jgutierrezz6@utpa.edu

Sandra Hansmann, Ph.D., CRC

Sandra Hansmann, Ph.D., CRC

Associate Professor,
Rehabilitation,
Previous Ethics Conferences

(956) 665-7036
shansmann@utpa.edu

 

Dr. Michael Jaworski

Lecturer of Philosophy,
Ethics Bowl

(956) 665-3561
mdjaworski@utpa.edu

Dr. Thomas D Knight

Dr. Thomas D Knight

Assistant Professor,
History and Philosophy,
Constitution Essay Contest

(956) 665-3561
knighttd@panam.edu

 

Kelly Leu

Copyright Librarian,
Biomedical Ethics Conference committee member

(956) 665-2623
leukk@utpa.edu

Francisco Loera

Francisco Loera

Lecturer Mariachi/
Mexican Folk Music,
FESTIBA Student Research Conference

(956) 665-3441
franciscol@utpa.edu

Dr. Glenn A. Martinez

Medical Spanish Project Director,
Professor & Chair of Modern Languages & Literature

(956) 665-3441
martinezg@utpa.edu

Dr. Jessica Raley

Assistant Professor,
Health Communication,
Medical Humanities Research Cluster

(956) 665-5313
parkerraleyja@utpa.edu

Dr. Paul Saka

Associate Professor,
Philosophy,
FESTIBA Student Research Conference

(956) 665-3561
sakap@utpa.edu

Dr. Anne Stachura

Assistant Professor,
Modern Languages & Literature,
Biomedical Ethics Conference committee member

(956) 665-3441
stachuraam@utpa.edu