Close
 
 

Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty

Penelope A. Adair

Penelope A. Adair

Associate Professor
Email: padair@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Curriculum Vitae
Megan Birk

Megan Birk

Associate Professor
Email: birkme@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Brent Campney

Brent M. S. Campney

Associate Professor
Email: campneybm@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Linda English

Linda English

Associate Professor
Email: englishlc@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Amy M. Hay

Amy M. Hay

Associate Professor
Email: ahay@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Thomas D. (Dan) Knight

Thomas D. (Dan) Knight

Associate Professor
Email: knighttd@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Dr. Bonnie A. Lucero

Bonnie A. Lucero

Assistant Professor
Email: luceroba@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Russell K. Skowronek

Russell K. Skowronek

Professor
Email: rskowronek@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Charles V. Waite

Charles V. Waite

Associate Professor
Email: waitec@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Curriculum Vitae
Kristine M. Wirts

Kristine M. Wirts

Associate Professor
Email: wirtskm@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
 
Tamer Balci

Tamer Balci

Associate Professor
Email: tbalci@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-8785
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Friederike Bruehoefener

Friederike Bruehoefener

Assistant Professor
Email: bruehoefenerf@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Curriculum Vitae
Maritza De La Trinidad

Maritza De La Trinidad

Assistant Professor
Email: delatrinidadm@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Curriculum Vitae
Michael L. Faubion

Michael L. Faubion

Associate Professor
Email: mfc836@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Curriculum Vitae
Robert Hoppens

Robert Hoppens

Assistant Professor
Email:rjhoppens@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Irving W. Levinson

Irving W. Levinson

Associate Professor
Email: iwlevinson@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Faculty Website
Christopher L. Miller

Christopher L. Miller

Professor
Email: clm1b36@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Dr. Jamie Starling

Jamie Starling

Assistant Professor
Email: starlingjm@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Michael K. Weaver

Michael K. Weaver

Associate Professor
Email: mwc67f@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae

Lecturers

Dr. Norwood Andrews

Dr. Norwood Andrews

Email: andrewsnh@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Curriculum Vitae
Mr. Rolando Avila

Dr. Rolando Avila

Email: ravila@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Dr. Juan Coronado

Dr. Juan David Coronado

Email: jcoronado@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Mr. Samual Farris

Mr. Samuel D. Farris

Email: sfarris@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Curriculum Vitae
Dr. Ken Grant

Dr. Ken Grant

Email: kgrant@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Curriculum Vitae
Alfonso R. Lopez Ph.D

Dr. Alfonso Lopez

Email: lopezar@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Biography
Curriculum Vitae
Dr. Michael A. Ridge Jr.

Dr. Michael A. Ridge Jr.

Email: ridgema@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
Curriculum Vitae
Mr. Ef Wallace

Mr. Ef Wallace

Email: ewallace@utpa.edu
Phone: (956) 665-3561
October 1, 2014