Close
 
 

College Council

2007 - 2008

CHAIR Melynda Nuss nuss@panam.edu
Art David Martinez dmarz@panam.edu
Reynaldo Santiago reynaldo@panam.edu
Communication Jeff McQuillen mcquillen@panam.edu
Petra Guerra cielito@utpa.edu
English Melynda Nuss, Chair nuss@panam.edu
Caroline Miles, Parliamentarian csmiles@panam.edu
History & Philosophy Dan Knight, Secretary knighgttd@utpa.edu
Cory Wimberly cwimberly@utpa.edu
Modern Languages & Literature Stella Behar behar@panam.edu
Monica Diaz Sharp, Chair Elect mdiaz9@utpa.edu
Music Virginia Wayman Davis wayman@utpa.edu
Joel Pagan jpagan1@utpa.edu