Close
 
 

The Center for Online Learning, Teaching and Technology

Podcast Series

Quality Matters Artifacts

The Center for Online Learning, Teaching & Technology invites you to participate in the Fall 2012 Quality Matters Artifacts Podcast Series.

 

SEE THE SCHEDULE BELOW

This series of recorded podcasts is offered to all UTPA Faculty who teach fully online or reduced seat instructional programs. They are available for listening to or downloading from the COLTT Website according to the schedule below.

No registration is required for accessing the podcast series:

 


Teaching Online: Professional Development Series - Spring 2013

Friday, February 1, 2013

 This is a Measure of That (3.1)

Friday, February 8, 2013

 Can You Make the Grade? (3.2)

Friday, February 15, 2013

 This is How You Will be Evaluated (3.3)

 

If you have any questions regarding registering for any sessions offered in this series, please contact Ram delaRosa

 

 


Teaching Online: Professional Development Series - Fall 2012

Friday, September 7, 2012

Let Me Introduce My Course (Guest speaker Ken Sailor)

Friday, September 14, 2012

My Purpose is… (Guest Speaker: Ram de la Rosa) 

[Web] [Mobile Devices]

Friday, September 21, 2012

Please Conduct Yourselves Appropriately (Guest Speaker: Rita Vela)

[Web] [Mobile Devices]  

Friday, September 28, 2012

These Are Our Policies (Guest Speaker: Flor Robles)

[Web]  [Mobile Devices]

Friday, October 5, 2012

You Need to Know This Before… (Guest Speaker: Josie de la Tijera)

[Web] [Mobile Devices]

Friday, October 12, 2012

What Are Your Technical Skills? (Guest Speaker: Jessica Sanchez)

[Web] [Mobile Devices]

Friday, October 19, 2012

Let Me Introduce Myself (Guest Speaker: Josie de la Tijera)

Friday, October 26, 2012

Why Don’t You Get Acquainted? (Guest Speaker: Ram de la Rosa)

Friday, November 2, 2012

Let Us Be Objective (Guest Speaker: Rita Vela)

Friday, November 9, 2012

Why Don’t We Break It Down This Way (Guest Speaker: Rita Vela)

Friday, November 16, 2012

This Is How You Do It (Guest Speaker: Flor Robles)

 

If you have any questions regarding registering for any sessions offered in this series, please contact Ram delaRosa