Close
 
 
National Science Foundation

Leadership Team

Chair

Dr. Havidán Rodríguez, Provost
havidan@utpa.edu

Co-Chair

Dr. Ala Qubbaj, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
qubbaj@utpa.edu

Recruitment

Dr. Rebecca Mitchell
mitchell@utpa.edu

Advancement

Dr. Marie T. Mora
mtmora@utpa.edu

Education & Empowerment

Dr. Marie T. Mora
mtmora@utpa.edu

Policy & Climate Change

Dr. Dora Saavedra
saavedra@utpa.edu
Dr. Cristina Villalobos
mcvilla@utpa.edu

Social Science Study

Dr. Jessica Lavariega Monforti
lavariegaj@utpa.edu
Dr. Margaret Graham
mgraham1@utpa.edu