Close
 
 
National Science Foundation

Leadership Team

Chair

Dr. Havidán Rodríguez, Provost
provost@utrgv.edu

Co-Chair

Dr. Ala Qubbaj, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
ala.qubbaj@utrgv.edu

Recruitment

Dr.  Kristine Lowe
kristine.lowe@utrgv.edu

Advancement

Dr. Marie T. Mora
marie.mora@utrgv.edu

Education & Empowerment

Dr. Marie T. Mora
marie.mora@utrgv.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Heise
elizabeth.heise@utrgv.edu

Policy & Climate Change

Dr. Dora Saavedra
dora.saavedra@utrgv.edu
Dr. Cristina Villalobos
cristina.villalobos@utrgv.edu

Social Science Study

Dr. Margaret Graham
margaret.graham@utrgv.edu
Dr. Laura Seligman
laura.seligman@utrgv.edu