National Science Foundation

Internal Advisory Board

Tulay Atesin 
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Clyde Barrow 
Professor of Political Science and Interim Chair, Political Science
Walter Diaz 
Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences 
Mohammed Farooqui 
Dean, College of Science and Mathematics
Robert Freeman
Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Chair, Mechanical Engineering
Miguel Gonzalez
Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Science
Hasina Huq
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
Joey Shapiro Key 
Research Assistant Professor of Physics, UTB
Alicia Morley 
Director of the Office of Institutional Equity    
Thuy Vu 
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Bin Wang 
Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems & Quantitative Systems
Amy Weimer 
Associate Professor of Psychology
Frederic Zaidan III
Associate Professor of Biology and Chair, Biology
Liang Zeng
Associate Professor of Physics and Geology