The University of Texas-Pan American
 
Technology Services

Technology Services Staff


Omar Cantu, Department Director
Email: ocantu@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 1.126
Phone: 956-665-3300
Omar Cantu

Classroom Technology Support

Phil Fletcher, Chief Television Engineer
Email: pfletch@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 2.118
Phone: 956-665-3307
Phil Fletcher
Rodrigo Martinez, Supervisor - Classroom Technology Support Services
Email: rmartinez43@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 2.118
Phone: 956-665-2963
Rodrigo Martinez
Miguel Rivera, AV Support Technician
Email: mariverajr@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 2.118
Phone: 956-665-2334
Miguel Rivera
Frank Fernandez, AV Support Technician
Email: ffernandez1@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 2.118
Phone: 956-665-2885
Frank Fernandez

 

Video Conferencing

Raul Saenz, Supervisor - Video Conferencing Services
Email: rsaenz1@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 1.126
Phone: 956-665-7196
Raul Saenz
Hector De La Garza, Video Network
Specialist

Email: hectord@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 1.126
Phone: 956-665-7197
Hector De La Garza
James Espinoza, Video Network
Specialist

Email: jespinoza7@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 1.120
Phone: 956-665-7196
James Espinoza

Video Production

Michael Sandoval - Radio / TV / Film Specialist V
Email: msandoval6@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 1.126
Phone: 956-665-2998
Michael Sandoval

 

Pete Tijerina, Television Specialist III
Email: tijerinap@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 1.126
Phone: 956-665-2486
Pete Tijerina
Kevin Shropshire, Producer
Email: shropshirekd@utpa.edu
Academic Services Building 1.126
Phone: 956-665-2095
Kevin Shropshire

 

 

1201 W. University Drive Edinburg, TX 78539-2999
956/665-UTPA  1-866-441-UTPA
UTPA Bronc